CONTACT

Rue des Prés 6

2350 Saignelégier​​

Tel: +41 79 898 57 30​

info@nomadpilots.com

Copyright © 2018 Julien Gogniat Nomad Pilots. All rights reserved. 

SLOVENIA

XC Camp 

10 jours de coaching avec un pilote local

MAX 6 PARTICIPANTS

Comprend :

- Coaching

- Une nuit en chambre individuelle

- Le petit-déjeuner et une collation pour le     déjeuner

- Briefings du matin

- Transport au décollage

- Navette après le cross

- Transferts IN / OUT de l'aéroport de Córdoba

- Diner de bienvenue

- Barbecue d'au revoir

- T-shirt souvenir

- Aide pour réserver votre billet d'avion

​À propos de l'évènement

Pendant ce camp de 10 jours, nous nous déplacerons en fonction des conditions météorologiques entre les principaux décos de la vallée. En fonction de la météo, nous aurons également la possibilité de voler en Italie. Nous prendrons soin de vous dès votre arrivée à l'aéroport. Pendant cet événement, vous aurez l'occasion de vous concentrer pleinement sur le vol sans penser à l'organisation.

Participes un briefing, observes les conditions et attends le bon moment pour décoller et profiter d'un cross sans te soucier de la façon de retourner à la maison. Une fois le vol terminé, une voiture de Nomad Pilots viendra te chercher et te ramènera à la base. Une petite collation sera incluse afin que tu puisses te ressourcer pendant le retour. Assistance théorique et analyse du vol de la journée une fois que tout le monde est rentré au siège et pendant que le vol est encore frais dans ton esprit. Nous pourrons parcourir les vols avec des outils tels que "Doarama" pour analyser où nous avons commis des erreurs et voir comment faire différemment.

À propos du lieu

Premiers vols dans les Alpes faciles et fiables, lieu de nombreux records de distance. Plus petit que les Alpes françaises ou suisses, mais toujours plein de potentiel de cross. La vallée de Tolmin / Kobarid est la plus célèbre des régions de Slovénie et englobe fait partie du parcours du record du monde d'aller-retour. Les principaux décos sont Stol et Kobala.

La vallée est l’une des plus pittoresques et des plus mémorables d’Europe, avec sa rivière qui coule doucement au centre et une bonne route de récupération des deux côtés. Vous pouvez voir les Dolomites à l'ouest par temps clair, mais la région est dominée par le Triglav au nord, à 3 000 m. Les décos et les atterrissages sont herbeux et bien entretenus, avec de bonnes manches à air.

2020

Date TBD

XC Camp in Slovenia

0.-

CONTACT

Rue des Prés 6

2350 Saignelégier​​

Tel: +41 79 898 57 30​

info@nomadpilots.com

Copyright © 2018 Julien Gogniat Nomad Pilots. All rights reserved. 

SLOVENIA

XC Camp 

10 days Coaching by Tilen Ceglar

MAX 5 PARTICIPANTS

Includes :

- Coaching

- Overnight stay at the campsite

- Breakfast and lunch snack and dinner

- Morning briefings

- Transport to take off and local taxes

- Retrieve

- Happy Hour

- Transfers IN/OUT from Ljubljana/Venezia Airport

- Check-in special lunch

- Check out Special Barbecue

- Souvenir T-Shirt

- 60 days Naviter SeeYou license

About the event

During this 10 days camp, we will move according to the weather conditions between the main launches of the valley. Depending on the weather, we will also have the opportunity to fly in Italy. We will take care of you from your arriving at the airport, during this event you will have the opportunity to fully concentrate on the flight without thinking about organization.

 

Briefing, observing the conditions and wait for the right moment to take off and enjoy a cross country without worrying about how to get back to base. Once the flight is over, a car from Nomad Pilots will pick you up and take you back to base. A small snack will be included, so you can recharge your batteries on the ride back. Theoretical support and flight analysis of the day once everyone is back to headquarters whilst the flight is still fresh in your mind. Where we can run through the flights with tools like "Doarama" to analyse where we made mistakes and what to do differently.

About the place

Easy and reliable mountain flying, home of many distance records. Smaller than the French or Swiss Alps, but still full of XC potential. The Tolmin/Kobarid valley is the most famous flying arena in Slovenia, and encompasses a section of the world record route. The main launches are Stol and Kobala.

The valley is one of the most scenic and memorable in Europe, with its gently flowing river down the centre and a good retrieve road either side. You can see the Dolomites to the west on a clear day, but the region is dominated by 3,000m Triglav to the north. Launches and landings are grassy and well maintained with good windsocks.

2020

17th of July - 26th of July

XC Camp in Slovenia

0.-

CHF 1'950.-

2 times Vice World Champions with Slovenian team. Tilen is currently (November 2019) ranked 3rd on the World Pilot Ranking System.