CONTACT

Rue des Prés 6

2350 Saignelégier​​

Tel: +41 79 898 57 30​

info@nomadpilots.com

Copyright © 2018 Julien Gogniat Nomad Pilots. All rights reserved. 

SLOVENIA

XC Camp 

10 days Coaching by a local pilot

MAX 6 PARTICIPANTS

Beinhaltet:

- Coaching

- Übernachtung in einem Einzelzimmer

- Frühstücks- und Mittagssnack

- Morgen Briefings

- Transport zum Abheben

- Transport bis zum Abflugort

- Check-in spezielles Mittagessen

- Check-out barbecue

- Souvenir T-Shirt

- Helfen Sie mit, Ihr Flugticket zu buchen

Über den Event
Während dieses 10-tägigen Camps werden wir uns je nach Wetterlage zwischen den Hauptstarts des Tals bewegen. Je nach Wetterlage haben wir auch die Möglichkeit, in Italien zu fliegen. Wir kümmern uns um Sie ab Ihrer Ankunft am Flughafen. Während dieser Veranstaltung haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sich voll und ganz auf den Flug zu konzentrieren, ohne über die Organisation nachzudenken.

 

Briefing, Beobachtung der Bedingungen und Abwarten auf den richtigen Moment, um ein Cross Country zu genießen, ohne sich Gedanken darüber zu machen, wie man wieder zur Basis zurückkehren kann. Sobald der Flug vorbei ist, holt Sie ein Auto von Nomad Pilots ab und bringt Sie zurück zur Basis. Ein kleiner Imbiss ist inbegriffen, damit Sie Ihre Batterien auf der Rückfahrt aufladen können. Theoretische Unterstützung sowie eine Fluganalyse des Tages sind auch geplant, sobald wir alle wieder im Hauptquartier sind und den Flug noch im Kopf haben. Tools wie "Doarama" ermöglichen uns zu analysieren, wo wir Fehler gemacht haben und was wir beim nächsten Flug anders machen sollen.

Über den Ort
Einfaches und zuverlässiges Bergfliegen, Heimat vieler Streckenrekorde. Kleiner als die französischen oder Schweizer Alpen, aber immer noch voller XC-Potential. Das Tolmin / Kobarid-Tal ist die bekannteste Flugarena Sloweniens und umfasst einen Teil der Weltrekordstrecke. Die Hauptstarts sind Stol und Kobala.

Das Tal ist eines der landschaftlich schönsten und unvergesslichsten in Europa, mit seinem sanft fließenden Fluss in der Mitte und einer guten Zufahrtsstraße zu beiden Seiten. Sie können die Dolomiten im Westen an einem klaren Tag sehen, aber die Region wird im Norden von 3.000 m hohen Triglav dominiert. Starts und Landungen sind grasbewachsen und gut gepflegt mit guten Windsäcken.

2020

Vom 17. bis zum 26. Juli

XC Camp in Slovenia

0.-

CHF 2'150.-

CONTACT

Rue des Prés 6

2350 Saignelégier​​

Tel: +41 79 898 57 30​

info@nomadpilots.com

Copyright © 2018 Julien Gogniat Nomad Pilots. All rights reserved. 

SLOVENIA

XC Camp 

10 days Coaching by Tilen Ceglar

MAX 5 PARTICIPANTS

Includes :

- Coaching

- Overnight stay at the campsite

- Breakfast and lunch snack and dinner

- Morning briefings

- Transport to take off and local taxes

- Retrieve

- Happy Hour

- Transfers IN/OUT from Ljubljana/Venezia Airport

- Check-in special lunch

- Check out Special Barbecue

- Souvenir T-Shirt

- 60 days Naviter SeeYou license

About the event

During this 10 days camp, we will move according to the weather conditions between the main launches of the valley. Depending on the weather, we will also have the opportunity to fly in Italy. We will take care of you from your arriving at the airport, during this event you will have the opportunity to fully concentrate on the flight without thinking about organization.

 

Briefing, observing the conditions and wait for the right moment to take off and enjoy a cross country without worrying about how to get back to base. Once the flight is over, a car from Nomad Pilots will pick you up and take you back to base. A small snack will be included, so you can recharge your batteries on the ride back. Theoretical support and flight analysis of the day once everyone is back to headquarters whilst the flight is still fresh in your mind. Where we can run through the flights with tools like "Doarama" to analyse where we made mistakes and what to do differently.

About the place

Easy and reliable mountain flying, home of many distance records. Smaller than the French or Swiss Alps, but still full of XC potential. The Tolmin/Kobarid valley is the most famous flying arena in Slovenia, and encompasses a section of the world record route. The main launches are Stol and Kobala.

The valley is one of the most scenic and memorable in Europe, with its gently flowing river down the centre and a good retrieve road either side. You can see the Dolomites to the west on a clear day, but the region is dominated by 3,000m Triglav to the north. Launches and landings are grassy and well maintained with good windsocks.

2020

17th of July - 26th of July

XC Camp in Slovenia

0.-

CHF 1'950.-

2 times Vice World Champions with Slovenian team. Tilen is currently (November 2019) ranked 3rd on the World Pilot Ranking System.