CONTACT

Rue des Prés 6

2350 Saignelégier​​

Tel: +41 79 898 57 30​

info@nomadpilots.com

Copyright © 2018 Julien Gogniat Nomad Pilots. All rights reserved. 

ARGENTINA

XC Camp 

10 days Coaching by Hernán Pitocco

MAX 6 PARTICIPANTS

Beinhaltet:

- Coaching

- Übernachtung in einem Einzelzimmer

- Frühstücks- und Mittagssnack

- Morgen Briefings

- Transport zum Abheben

- Transport bis zum Abflugort

- Check-in spezielles Mittagessen

- Check-out barbecue

- Souvenir T-Shirt

- Helfen Sie mit, Ihr Flugticket zu buchen

Über den event

Während diesen 10 Tagen werden wir uns je nach Wetterlage zwischen den Flugplätzen Cuchi Corral, Mina Clavero und Merlo bewegen. Wir kümmern uns um Sie ab Ihrer Ankunft am Flughafen. Während dieser Veranstaltung haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sich voll und ganz auf den Flug zu konzentrieren, ohne über die Organisation nachzudenken.

 

Briefing, Beobachtung der Bedingungen und Abwarten auf den richtigen Moment, um ein Cross Country zu genießen, ohne sich Gedanken darüber zu machen, wie man wieder zur Basis zurückkehren kann. Sobald der Flug vorbei ist, holt Sie ein Auto von Nomad Pilots ab und bringt Sie zurück zur Basis. Ein kleiner Imbiss ist inbegriffen, damit Sie Ihre Batterien auf der Rückfahrt aufladen können. Theoretische Unterstützung und Fluganalyse des Tages, wenn alle wieder im Hauptquartier sind, während der Flug noch im Kopf ist, ist auch geplant. Tools wie "Doarama" ermöglichen uns zu analysieren, wo wir Fehler gemacht haben und was wir beim nächsten Flug anders machen sollen.

Über den Ort

Das Gebiet von Córdoba liegt im Norden des Landes und wird manchmal als "Herz Argentiniens" bezeichnet. Die "Sierras de Córdoba" nehmen ein Fünftel des Provinzgebiets ein und erstrecken sich bis in den Nordwesten der Provinz. Dieser Bereich umfasst die Southern Sierras, alte Falten von mittlerer Höhe. Zwischen diesen Sierras bildeten sich Längstäler (Nord-Süd), wie das ausgedehnte Tal von Punilla, in dem Sie Cuchi Corral finden werden. Der höchste Punkt in der Provinz Córdoba ist der Cerro Champaquí, mit 2.884 Metern. Von dort aus startet ein Grat namens '' Sierra de Comechingones '', wo wir die Städte Merle und Mina Clavero finden.

2020

29 November to 8 December

Argentina XC Camp n° 1

CHF 2'350.-

2020

13 December to 22 December

Argentina XC Camp n° 2

CHF 2'350.-

Hernán Pitocco is a pioneer of the skies. In 2012, he set two paragliding world records and continues to strive towards world number one ranking.

CONTACT

Rue des Prés 6

2350 Saignelégier​​

Tel: +41 79 898 57 30​

info@nomadpilots.com

Copyright © 2018 Julien Gogniat Nomad Pilots. All rights reserved. 

ARGENTINA

XC Camp 

10 days Coaching by Hernán Pitocco

MAX 6 PARTICIPANTS

Includes :

- Coaching

- Overnight stay in a single room

- Breakfast and lunch snack

- Morning briefings

- Transport to take off

- Transfers IN/OUT from Córdoba Airport

- Check-in special lunch

- Check out Special Barbecue

- Souvenir T-Shirt

- Help to book your flight ticket

About the event

During this 10 days camp, we will move according to the weather conditions between the flying sites of Cuchi Corral, Mina Clavero and Merlo. We will take care of you from your arriving at the airport, during this event you will have the opportunity to fully concentrate on the flight without thinking about organization.

 

Briefing, observing the conditions and wait for the right moment to take off and enjoy a cross country without worrying about how to get back to base. Once the flight is over, a car from Nomad Pilots will pick you up and take you back to base. A small snack will be included, so you can recharge your batteries on the ride back. Theoretical support and flight analysis of the day once everyone is back to headquarters whilst the flight is still fresh in your mind. Where we can run through the flights with tools like "Doarama" to analyse where we made mistakes and what to do differently.

About the place

The area of Córdoba is located in the north-central part of the country, it is sometimes called the "Heart of Argentina". The "Sierras de Córdoba" occupy a fifth of the provincial territory, extending to the northwestern part of the province. This area includes the Southern Sierras. These sierras are ancient folds and of moderate height. Between these sierras formed longitudinal valleys (north-south). Among them, the streched Valley of Punilla in which you find Cuchi Corral. The highest altitude in the province of Córdoba is Cerro Champaquí at 2,884 meters, which is still higher than the highest peak of the Carpathians in Europe. From there, a ridge called Sierra de Comechingones takes its departure, there we will find the cities of Merlo and Mina Clavero. 

2020

29 November to 8 December

Argentina XC Camp n° 1

CHF 2'150.-

2020

13 December to 22 December

Argentina XC Camp n° 2

CHF 2'150.-

Hernán Pitocco is a pioneer of the skies. In 2012, he set two paragliding world records and continues to strive towards world number one ranking.